Home   |   805.546.9925

Comet Realty to Your Real Estate Rescue!

At Comet Realty, we know it's all about you. What do we promise?

  1. We will listen to you and figure out what you need.
  2. We work as a team of professionals with you, but will never hand you off to a transaction coordinator/office manager. Your chosen Realtor® is with you every step of the way.
  3. We will always return your phone calls, texts, emails and/or smoke signals as quickly as possible.
  4. We believe that finding your way home is just as much about the journey as it is about the destination.
  5. We are not your ordinary real estate company.
  6. We will always be honest and follow the Realtor® Code of Ethics.
  7. We want to exceed your expectations.
  8. We are friendly, professional and local.

Our culture means everything to us. We know that our actions speak louder than words. We live by the assumption that if we do a good job, we get to do it again. We want to be your Realtor® for life.

Finding the right Realtor® to represent you is the single most important decision in a real estate transaction. Contact one of our amazing Realtors®, and find out what many others already know. Comet Realty is not your ordinary real estate company.

Our "Cometeers"

Hayley Townley
Broker/Owner
#01042135
805.440.9194
hayley@cometrealty.com
Learn About Hayley
Tim Townley
Broker/Owner
#01717361
805.440.8735
tim@cometrealty.com
Learn About Tim
Keith Silva
Broker Associate
#01335779
805.801.6498
keith@cometrealty.com
Learn About Keith
Mike Copeland
Realtor®
#01871224
805.441.9021
mike@cometrealty.com
Learn About Mike
Layne Smith
Broker Associate
#01933538
805.704.5476
layne@cometrealty.com
Learn About Layne
Kristin Lachemann
Realtor®
#01836955
805.801.GOLF (4653)
kristin@cometrealty.com
Learn About kristin
Erik Slayter
Referral Department
#01885280
805.476.3663
erik@cometrealty.com
Learn About Erik
Therese Cron
Referral Department
#01883811
805.878.1684
therese@cometrealty.com
Learn About Therese
Courtney Huckabay
Broker Associate and Realtor®
#01844477
805.709.9077
Courtney@CometRealty.com
Learn About Courtney
Nicki Anderson GRI, ABR
Broker Associate and Realtor®
#01833045
805.235.3327
nickiwanderson@gmail.com
Learn About Nicki
Buckwheat
1965 Mercury Comet Station Wagon
Learn About Buckwheat

FRIENDLY. PROFESSIONAL. LOCAL.